Paradise Lost + Outshine + Owlcrusher

UK doom legends Paradise Lost will come to Belfast & Dublin next February. See them at Limelight Belfast on the 20th and Tivoli Theatre, Dublin the following night. Tickets on sale Friday 13th october @ 10am via, (Dublin), Sound Cellar (Dublin) and all usual outlets.


Paradise Lost who are currently on tour in Europe with label-mates Pallbearer and Portugal’s Sinistro have announced a run of shows in the UK and Ireland for February 2018. Guitarist Gregor Mackintosh comments:

“With only London and Damnation Festival covered whilst in the UK on the current tour, we set about planning a more comprehensive set of UK/IRE dates to follow in February 2018. We look forward to bringing Medusa live to the four corners of our fair isle and hope to see you all there”

Paradise Lost UK & Ireland tour dates:

15th February – Arts Centre, Colchester UK 16th February – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth UK 17th February – Thekla, Bristol UK 18th February – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham UK 20th February – Limelight 2, Belfast UK 21st February – Tivoli, Dublin IE 22nd February – Classic Grand, Glasgow UK 23rd February – Gorilla, Manchester UK

Tickets are on sale now –

‘Medusa’ is Paradise Lost’s 15th studio album and their first for new label Nuclear Blast. Released in September the album showcases some of their darkest and heaviest material to date. Watch 3 recent videos below:

Until The Grave – The Longest Winter – Blood and Chaos –

‘Medusa’ is now in stores and you can order the physical editions as well as special merchandise here: Or get the digital version here: Or in the band shop:

Press for ‘Medusa’: ‘Paradise Lost have never sounded this intense or devastating before’ – Metal Hammer ‘Cackles in the face of anyone who thinks metal bands mellow with age’ – Total Guitar ‘Misery still proves mighty’’ – Planet Rock ‘This is truly a band reborn’ – Kerrang ‘Pure, unadulterated, classic doom’ – Powerplay Magazine

PARADISE LOST are: Nick Holmes | vocals Gregor Mackintosh | lead guitars Aaron Aedy | rhythm guitars Steve Edmondson | bass Waltteri Väyrynen | drums